Teacher Pages

 Teacher     Grade  Subject  Email
 Bachmann, Amber
 6  Multiple  abachmann@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Berry, Matt 7/8
Science / PE
mberry@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Burrows, Tammy  7/8  History / Dance
 tburrows@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Campbell, Tracy 3
Multiple tcampbell@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Clensay, Heather  5-8 Band 
hclensay@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Costello, Acacia  1 Multiple
 acostello@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Cupp, Mary-Michelle 2 Multiple
mcupp@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Dauber, Canyon  4  Multiple  cdauber@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 LaFazio, Nick  K-8  Specialized Academic Instruction
nlafazio@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Haggard, Kathy
 2 Multiple  khaggard@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 LaFazio, Susan   K Multiple
 slafazio@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Lee, Skeeter
 5  Multiple  slee@delnorte.k12.ca.us 
 Lindsay, Scott  7/8 Math / PE
 slindsay@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Long, Debi  K-2  Intervention dlong@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Lund, Jim  K-8 RSP
 jlund@delnorte.k12.ca.us



 McMillan,  Lisa 
K
Multiple  lmcmillan@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Calleja, Elizabeth
4 Multiple ecalleja@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Rice, Cris
 6  Multiple  crice@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Strom, Dawn  4  Multiple  dstrom@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Wakefield, Deja  3  Multiple  dhartwick@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Wells, Jared  7/8 English
jwells@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Berry,Krystol  K-4  Music      kberry@delnorte.k12.ca.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.