Teacher Pages

 Teacher     Grade  Subject  Email
 LaFazio, Susan K Multiple slafazio@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 McMillan, Lisa K Multiple lmcmillan@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Long, Debbi 1 Multiple dlong@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Costello, Acacia 1 Multiple acostello@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Cupp,Mary- Michelle 2 Multiple mcupp@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Lee, Skeeter 2 Multiple slee@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Campbell, Tracy 3 Multiple tcampbell@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Wakefield, Deja 3 Multiple dwakefield@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Antonetti, Kari 4 Multiple kantonetti@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Farmer, Amanda 4 Multiple afarmer@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Strom, Dawn 5 Multiple dstrom@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Dauber, Canyon 5 Multiple cdauber@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Bachmann,  Amber 6 Multiple abachmann@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Rice, Cris 6 Multiple crice@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Lindsay, Scott 7 7/8 Math slindsay@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Wells, Jared 7 7/8 ELA jwells@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Berry, Matthew 8 7/8 Science mberry@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Burrows, Tammy 8 7/8 Soc Studies tburrows@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Lund, Jim K-8 RSP jlund@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Hunter, Christin K-8 Specialized Academic Instruction chunter@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Berry, Krystol K-8 Music kberry@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.